ESC Pulse Podcast: Junior ESC 2018 Review (Part 2)

The second of two shows with special guest judge Elliot Harris from Eurovoxx, where the team look at the songs competing in the 2018 Junior Eurovision Song Contest taking place in Minsk, Belarus.

The songs reviewed in this episode:

  • FYR Macedonia: Marija Spasovska – “Doma”
  • Israel: Noam Dadon – “Children Like These”
  • Georgia: Tamar Edilashvili – “Your Voice”
  • Ireland: Taylor Hynes – “IOU”
  • Australia: Jael – “Champion”
  • Armenia: L.E.V.O.N – “L.E.V.O.N”
  • The Netherlands: Max & Anne – “Samen”
  • Poland: Roksana Węgiel – “Anyone I Want to Be”
  • Kazakhstan: Daneliya Tuleshova – “Òzińe sen”
  • Belarus: Daniel Yastremski – “Time”

If you want to contribute to the public scoring in our reviews, you can send in your scores on our Voting page!

Be sure to follow us on Twitter @ESCpulse, like us on our Facebook and subscribe to our YouTube channel. Please spread the love with this site, sharing is caring! x


Author: Kylie Wilson

Editor-in-chief of ESC Pulse. A British-New Zealander who's an unashamed Norwegophile, has watched Eurovision every year since 1999, and is not afraid to speak her mind and step outside the general consensus.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: