ESC Pulse Podcast: Junior Eurovision 2016 Review (Part 2)

The second of two shows reviewing the songs competing in the 2016 Junior Eurovision Song Contest.

The songs reviewed in this episode:

  • Ireland: Zena Donnelly – “Bríce ar Bhríce”
  • Australia: Alexa Curtis – “We Are”
  • Belarus: Alexander Minyonok – “Musyka moih pobed (Music Is My Only Way)”
  • Poland: Olivia Wieczorek – “Nie zapomnij”
  • Israel: Shir & Tim – “Follow My Heart”
  • Serbia: Dunja Jeličić – “U La La La”
  • Albania: Klesta Qehaja – “Besoj”
  • Malta: Christina Magrin – “Parachute”

Be sure to follow us on Twitter @ESCpulse, like us on our Facebook and subscribe to our YouTube channel. Please spread the love with this site, sharing is caring! x

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s